Funny

20 Fun Christian Pick-Up Lines

Hey there! Dating as a follower of Christ can occasionally be hard! Therefore, here are a few ice breakers that should get you started on the right path with that certain special someone! (Please note I don’t actually believe that you should use these to try and pick someone up at church.)

  1. I’m not usually prophetic, but I can see us together.
  2. I was reading the book of Joshua and was wondering how many times I needed to walk around you for you to fall for me?
  3. Last night I was reading the book of Numbers and I realized that I didn’t have yours.
  4. Your middle name must be Grace, because you are amazing.
  5. Girl: Is this seat saved? Guy: No, but I am.
  6. I heard Jesus called you, mind if I do the same?
  7. You, Me, Song of Songs: The Remix
  8. I didn’t know angels flew this low!
  9. I heard you’re looking for a knight in shining armor and I happen to be wearing the full Armor of God.
  10. I like my women like I like my Word documents, saved!
  11. Wanna come over? My parents are home.
  12. The Bible says to “give drink to those who are thirsty and feed the hungry”, so how about dinner tonight?
  13. Sorry, but you owe me another communion cup. I dropped mine when I saw you.
  14. I didn’t believe in predestination until I met you.
  15. You might not be perfect, but Jesus knows you are to die for.
  16. I would say God bless you, but it looks like He already has.
  17. I’d give you my heart, but I already gave it to Jesus. You can have my number instead 🙂
  18. Is this the transfiguration? Because you are glowing.
  19. I may not be David, but for you I’d slay two Goliaths.
  20. I put the “stud” in Bible Study.
Leave a Reply

